sábado, 8 de diciembre de 2007

Red Sparowes - At the Soundless Dawn

Red Sparowes - At the Soundless Dawn

Artista - Red Sparowes
Álbum - At the Soundless Dawn
Año - 2005
Género - Post rock/Experimental
Ubicación de la banda - Los Angeles, CA, USA
Website - http://www.redsparowes.com/
mySpace - http://www.myspace.com/redsparowes
Lastfm - http://www.last.fm/music/Red+Sparowes
Tiempo - 62:42 Minutos
Tamaño - 86.13 Mb

- Bryant Clifford Meyer (guitarra, órgano)
- Dana Berkowitz (batería)
- Greg Burns (bajo)
- Jeff Caxide (bajo, guitarra)
- Josh Graham (guitarra, piano)


1. Alone and Unaware, the Landscape was Transformed in Front of Our Eyes (8:27)
2. Buildings Began to Stretch Wide Across the Sky, And the Air Filled With A Reddish Glow (7:22)
3. The Soundless Dawn Came Alive as Cities Began to Mark the Horizon (4:18)
4. Mechanical Sounds Cascaded Through the City Walls and Everyone Reveled in Their Ignorance (11:19)
5. A Brief Moment of Clarity Broke Through the Deafening Hum, But It Was Too Late (5:59)
6. Our Happiest Days Slowly Began to Turn into Dust (5:40)
7. The Sixth Extinction Crept Up Slowly, Like Sunlight Through the Shutters, As We Looked Back in Regret (19:30)

Password: pleaseblowmymind.blogspot.com

No hay comentarios: